Township Manager and Right to Know Officer
   H. Scott Russell 717-336-1720  E-mail
   Right To Know Page

Zoning & Code Enforcement Officer
   Tony Luongo 717-336-1720  E-mail  Website

Zoning Assistant
   Arlene Crouse  717-336-1720  E-mail  Website

Financial Administrator
   Elizabeth Dorneman 717-336-1720  E-mail

Recycling Officer
   Lisa A. Kashner 717-336-1720 E-mail  Website

Office Personnel  717-336-1720  E-mail

   Lisa A. Kashner, Recording Secretary, Receptionist
   Paula L. Farlow, Secretary of Support

Highway Department  717-336-1720  E-mail  Website
   Chris Flory, Road Master
   John Enck, Operator/Laborer
   Dallas Lucas, Operator/Laborer
   Daniel Tasco, Operator/Laborer
   Troy Young, Operator/Laborer

Police Chief Darrick Keppley 717-336-1725 (or 911) Website